High Beeches Primary School

  1. About Us
  2. Our Staff

Our Staff

Leadership Team

  • Mrs C Burley – SENCO
  • Mr P Edney – Year 5/6 Lead
  • Mrs R Hill – Curriculum and Assessment Lead
  • Miss K Jackson – Year 3/4 Lead
  • Mrs L Priolo – Key Stage 1 Lead
  • Mrs S Shewbridge – Deputy Headteacher and Early Years Lead
  • Mr J Walker – Headteacher

School Business Support Team

  • Mrs C Murray - Office Manager
  • Mrs J Petty - School Administrator
  • Miss K Ellis – Administrative Assistant

Site Manager

  • Mr Peter Halsey

Lunchtime Supervisors

Ms O Berhili, Miss M Crawford, Mrs S Osborn, Miss L O’Sullivan and Mrs K Moore


Teaching Team

  • Mrs E Burnham and Miss S Knights – Reception
  • Mrs A Cunningham, Mrs J Hughes and Mrs H Richardson – Year 1
  • Miss A Norman and Mrs L Priolo – Year 2
  • Mr E Gardiner and Miss K Jackson – Year 3
  • Miss H Pascoe and Mrs L Waterworth – Year 4
  • Mr P Edney and Miss O Wills – Year 5
  • Mrs S Button, Mrs R Hill and Mrs A Jordan – Year 6
  • Mrs S Button - Mr M Young - PPA and Leadership Release
  • Mrs J Sands – Music
  • Mr S George – Sports Coach

Learning Support Team

Mrs K Barker, Mrs R Bowles, Mrs J Drake, Mrs C Jones, Mrs K Haines, Mrs C Homer-Brine, Mrs C Halsey, Mrs J Jenkinson, Miss J Kiff, Miss L Luyk, Mrs L Pemberthy, Mrs L Rogers, Mrs K Stedman, Miss S Thrale and Mrs B Wilkinson (SAL)