bg

Aldwickbury Crescent, Harpenden, Herts, AL5 5SD

01582 767966

admin@highbeeches.herts.sch.uk

TERM Dates 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019/2020

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5 September                                                                                     children due back in school

Friday 26 October                                                                                                break up for half term

Monday 5 November                                                                                            children back in school

Monday 3 December                                                                                            occasional day

Friday 21 December                                                                                             break up for Christmas holiday - 2pm

 

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8 January                                                                                               children due back in school

Friday 15 February                                                                                               break up for half term

Monday 25 February                                                                                            children due back in school

Friday 5 April                                                                                                        break up for Easter holiday – 2pm

 

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24 April                                                                                             children due back in school

Monday 6 May                                                                                                      May Bank Holiday

Friday 24 May                                                                                                       break up for half term

Monday 3 June                                                                                                      children due back in school

Friday 21 June                                                                                                       Inset day.  School Closed

Wednesday 24 July                                                                                                break up for Summer holiday – 2pm

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/20 

Autumn term 2019

Wednesday 4 September                                                                                      children due back in school

Friday 25 October                                                                                                 break up for half term

Monday 4 November                                                                                             children due back in school

Friday 20 December                                                                                              break up for Christmas holiday – 2pm

 

Spring term 2020

Tuesday 7 January                                                                                                children due back in school

Friday 14 February                                                                                               break up for half term

Monday 24 February                                                                                            children due back in school

Friday 3 April                                                                                                       break up for Easter holiday – 2pm

 

Summer term 2020

Tuesday 21 April                                                                                                 children due back in school

Friday 8 May                                                                                                       May Day/75th Anniv of VE Day Bank Holiday

Friday 22 May                                                                                                     break up for half term

Monday 1 June                                                                                                    children due back in school

Friday 17 July                                                                                                      break up for Summer holiday – 2pm