High Beeches Primary School

  1. Parents
  2. Term Dates

Term Dates 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021  ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022 

Autumn Term 2020

  • Thursday 3 September - school opens for Autumn term 1
  • Friday 23 October - school closes for half-term break at normal time
  • Tuesday 3 November - school opens for Autumn term 2
  • Friday 18 December - school closes for Christmas holiday at time tbc

Spring Term 2021

  • Tuesday 5 January - school opens for Spring term 1
  • Friday 12 February - school closes for half-term break at normal time
  • Monday 22 February - school opens for Spring term 2
  • Friday 26 March - school closes for Easter holiday – 2pm

Summer Term 2021

  • Tuesday 13 April - school opens for Summer term 1
  • Monday 3 May - May Bank Holiday
  • Friday 28 May - school closes for half-term break at normal time
  • Monday 7 June - school opens for Summer term 2
  • Tuesday 20 July - school closes for Summer holiday at 1.30pm

Autumn Term 2021

  • Thursday 2 September - school opens for Autumn term 1
  • Friday 22 October - school closes for half-term break at normal time
  • Tuesday 2 November - school opens for Autumn term 2
  • Friday 17 December - school closes for Christmas holiday at 2pm

Spring Term 2022

  • Wednesday 5 January - school opens for Spring term 1
  • Friday 11 February - school closes for half-term break at normal time
  • Monday 21 February - school opens for Spring term 2
  • Friday 1 April - school closes for Easter holiday – 2pm

Summer Term 2022

  • Tuesday 19 April - school opens for Summer term 1
  • Monday 2 May - May Bank Holiday
  • Friday 27 May - school closes for half-term break at normal time
  • Monday 6 June - school opens for Summer term 2
  • Wednesday 20 July - school closes for Summer holiday at 1.30pm